Contact

Are you interested in learning more about Freemasonry at Glen Allen Masonic Lodge?  Let us know.  We are always interested in meeting good men of character who are interested in learning more about Freemasonry.  If you are interested in finding out how to join a masonic lodge and becoming a Freemason, we are interested to see if Glen Allen Masonic Lodge is the Masonic Lodge for you.

Contact us via …

Lodge Officers Contact info:

Worshipful Master
worshipfulmaster@ga131.com
Sr Warden
srwarden@ga131.com
Jr. Warden
jrwarden@ga131.com
Treasure
treasure@ga131.com
Secretary
secretary@ga131.com
Sr. Deacon
srdeacon@ga131.com
Jr. Deacon
jrdeacon@ga131.com
Sr. Steward
srsteward@ga131.com
Jr. Steward
jrsteward@ga131.com
Chaplain
chaplain@ga131.com
Marshall
marshall@ga131.com